This Week’s Groceries

In 14 days my BFA Thesis exhibition opens, and I’ve been running around NYC like a mad woman. My diet has been totally off and I’m not cooking as often as I’d like to be. I am, however, doing my best! Like I mentioned on Twitter, I think tonight I’ll make the stuffed acorn squash I made a couple weeks ago, since Urban Organic gave me another acorn squash and I don’t feel like making soup. So here’s the list for the week (items not from U.O. in italics):

acorn squash
yams
green leaf lettuce
carrots
yellow onions
russet potatoes
kiwi
mango
d’anjou pears
bananas
celery
red delicious apples
milk
eggs
clementines
rice pilaf
sour cream
ramen

Urban Organic ($26.98) + other groceries ($17.04) = $44.02
amount left in budget: $35.98

0 Responses to “This Week’s Groceries”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

On Twitter

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

del.icio.us things


