Once Upon a Time, I Used to Cook

Hi.

These past two weeks I haven’t done much cooking because I’ve been out doing one thing or another. And this is part of student life, which will be no longer in less than 30 days! It means the purpose of this blog will change a little, but when it comes down to it, I won’t be earning the big bucks after I graduate, so I’ll still basically have the same food budget.

I’ve ordered a couple times from this Chinese restaurant called Mee Noodle Soup on 9th ave. And I promise, it’s not your regular Chinese delivery place. Why? Because they have Chinese sausage! I haven’t been able to find this dish anywhere in NYC. Unfortunately, I tried to order it yesterday and they called to tell me they didn’t have it! I’ve been really happy with them, and if you’re in Midtown and want delivery, I highly recommend this place.

So that’s all I really have to say for now. Hopefully I’ll get back on track these next few weeks and cook more, but I have a feeling it’s unlikely. I have a potential job offer after I graduate, so maybe then I can get back on schedule. But for now, go eat something awesome.

0 Responses to “Once Upon a Time, I Used to Cook”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

On Twitter

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

del.icio.us things


