This Week’s Groceries: Candler Park Market

Within the past week I moved to Atlanta on quite a small budget (hopefully until I get a job). Therefore, I can still keep with this theme of Cooking on a Budget! Though I guess cooking on a budget is always good, regardless of what economic situation you’re in. So to return to my old routine, here’s a list of my groceries and the total cost. This isn’t the original list I created, but I really wanted to do all my shopping at the local Candler Park Market, so I adjusted and figured I’d do something nifty this week:

milk
onion
potato
dry Italian sausage
tomato
elbow pasta
olive oil
oyster sauce (I didn’t have to go to the Asian market!)
sponge
Dogfish Head Punkin Ale 4pk

Total cost: $32.38

Once I get a job, I’ll show you my budget. That’s all for now!

0 Responses to “This Week’s Groceries: Candler Park Market”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

On Twitter

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

del.icio.us things


